Join Online Now

Register Now

« Women of Distinction 2014

Women of Distinction 2014

(L to R)
Top row – Hannah Taylor (Gerrie Hammond Memorial Award of Promise), Karen Williams (Wellness, Healthy Living & Recreation), Jan Sanderson (Leadership & Management), Patti Caplette (Arts), Dr. Zahra Moussavi (Science, Technology & the Environment), Rhianna Holter-Ferguson (Prairie Award of Promise), Prairie Yogi – Monique Pantel and Rachelle Taylor (Circle of Inspiration)

Bottom row – Joan Hibbert (Eira “Babs” Friesen Lifetime Achievement Award), Ruth Livingston (Culture), Sheila Billinghurst (Education, Training & Mentorship), Akosua Bonsu (Young Woman of Distinction), Colleen Allan (Voluntarism, Advocacy & Community Enhancement), Chrissy Troy (Public Awareness & Communications)

This entry was posted in . Bookmark the permalink. Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.