Join Online Now

Register Now

« Alumnae

Women of Distinction 2013

(L to R)
NSI New Voices (Ursula Lawson, Lisa Meeches, Melissa Kajput) – Circle of Inspiration
Lynette Ens – Prairie Award of Promise
Diane Gray – Leadership and Management
Beatrice Watson – Eira “Babs” Friesen Lifetime Achievement Award
Melanie Verhaeghe – Public Awareness and Communications
Dr. Judith Bartlett – Education, Training and Mentorship
Randi Gage – Voluntarism, Advocacy and Community Enhancement
Dr. Juliette Cooper – Science, Technology and the Environment
Rhonda James – Culture
Helen Granger Young – Arts
Emily Richard – Young Woman of Distinction
Photograph inserts
Maureen Orchard – Wellness, Healthy Living and Recreation,
Wendy Yushi Wang – Gerrie Hammond Memorial Award of Promise

Posted in | Comments closed