Join Online Now

Register Now

« Alumnae

Women of Distinction 2012

(L to R)
Karen Botting – Education, Training and Mentorship
Dr. Maureen Heaman – Science, Technology and the Environment
Janice Lukes – Wellness, Heathy Living and Recreation
Anna Celestrya-Carr – Public Awareness and Communications
Catharine Teichroew – Arts
Dr. Jeannette Montufar – Leadership and Management
Diane Redsky, Joy Smith & Dianna Bussey- Circle of Inspiration
Mary Scott – Eira “Babs” Friesen Lifetime Achievement Award
Kelby Loepkky – Prairie Award of Promise
Dr. Chau Pham – Voluntarism, Advocacy and Community Enhancement
Wendy Furst, representing daughter Amanda Furst – Young Woman of
Tina Chen – Culture
Alana Robert – Gerrie Hammond Memorial Award of Promise

Posted in | Comments closed