Join Online Now

Register Now

« Alumnae

Women of Distinction 2011

Left to Right:
Jordan Miller – Arts
Deborah Olukoju – Voluntarism, Advocacy & Community Enhancement
RoseAnna Schick – Public Awareness & Communications
Gurkamal Dhillon – Gerrie Hammond Memorial Award of Promise
Yvonne Myal – Science, Technology & The Environment
Mary Pankiw -Eira “Babs” Friesen Lifetime Achievement
Channing Lavallee – Young Woman of Distinction
The UWSA Elected Directors: Katie Haig-Anderson, Lana Hastings, Ava Jerao, Lauren Bosc, Rebecca Bock-
Freeman, Danielle Otto – Circle of Inspiration
Mariette Mulaire – Leadership & Management
Birna Bjarnadottir – Culture
Joan Durrant, Education – Training & Mentorship
Photo Inserts:
Carrie Solmundson – Wellness, Healthy Living & Recreation
Ashley Jahns – Prairie Award of Promise

Posted in | Comments closed