Join Online Now

Register Now

« Alumnae

Women of Distinction 2010

Left to Right:
Janet Ingersoll – Business and the Professions
Dr Karmin O – Research and Innovation
Dr Patricia Martens – Health and Wellness
Tito Daodu – Young Woman of Distinction
Sarah Ens – Prairie Award of Promise
Nancy Chippendale – Creative Communications
Kaitlin Alexander – Gerrie Hammond Memorial Award of Promise
Marie Bouchard – Arts and Culture
Vi Hilton – Community Voluntarism
Linda Bulka – Education and Training

Posted in | Comments closed