Join Online Now

Register Now

« Alumnae

Women of Distinction 2009

Back left to right:
Jacqueline Proctor – Gerrie Hammond Memorial Award of Promise
Elissavet Kardami – Research and innovation
Noelle De Pape – Business and the Professions
Lisa Meeches – Creative Communications
Kim Lee – Young Woman of Distinction
Front left to right:
Leslie Galloway – Health and Wellness
Jo-Ann Clark-Gillespie – Sport and Recreation
Carmen Infante – Arts and Culture
Elaine Bishop – Community Voluntarism
Dr Wanda Wuttunee – Education and Training

Posted in | Comments closed