Join Online Now

Register Now

« Alumnae

Women of Distinction 2007

Joan Kunderman – Active Living and Sport
Karen Busby – Business and Professions
Dr Lesley Degner – Research and Innovation
Laurie Read – Health and Wellness
Kim Midford – Education and Training
Rev Margaret Mullin – Arts and Culture
Ingeborg Boyens – Creative Communications
Roz Prober – Community Voluntarism
Ang’er Ruay – Young Woman of Distinction
Peiki Loay – Gerrie Hammond Memorial Award of Promise

Posted in | Comments closed