Join Online Now

Register Now

« Alumnae

Women of Distinction 2006

Standing (L to R)
Emily Rose – The Gerrie Hammond Memorial Award of Promise
Susan Swan – Community Voluntarism
Marileen McCormick – Education and Training
Dr. Ellen Judd – Research and Innovation
Dr. Jennifer Mactavish – Active Living and Sport
Patti Sullivan – Business and the Professions
Dr. Reeni Soni – Health and Wellness
Seated (L to R)
Fauna Lee Kingdon – Young Woman of Distinction
Mary Burrows – Media and Public Relation
Hope McIntyre – Arts and Culture

Posted in | Comments closed