Join Online Now

Register Now

« Alumnae

Women of Distinction 2003

Back Row (L to R)
Kathryn Kinley – Gerri Hammond Memorial Award of Promise
Heather Dean – Science, Technology, and the Environment
Janice Ristock – Education, Training, and Development
Marnie Strath – Community Voluntarism
Erica Doty – Young Women of Distinction
Front Row (L to R)
Sandra Kirby – Recreation, Sports, and Active Living
Naomi Levine – Communications and Public Relations
Lesley Oswald – Business, Trades, and the Professions
Shirley Render – Arts, Culture, and Heritage
Portrait Photo (Bottom Left)
Maria Gomori – Health and Wellness

Posted in | Comments closed